ADVERTISEMENT

Ebola let in to US from Liberia

sabrose

SuperCane
Gold Member
Dec 4, 2006
I understand this is not a sports topic.But as a physician I find it wholly irresponsible for the CDC to not have issued a quarantine on any individual traveling from any country endemic for Ebola Our open Southern border has created an increase in TB cases and an unusual children's respiratory virus has hit the midwest which has not been seen before and could be linked to Central American illegals bussed in there who were placed in Public schools.
I would warn any individual traveling in airplanes to observe extreme hygiene in any area of public contact until the completely irresponsible Obama administration and the CDC put a moratorium on people traveling here from countries endemic for the Ebola virus. While Ebola hasnt been known to spread by air it can be spread by contact with sweat or other secretions from a patient so infected. So be careful Cane fans .

So many of your posts contain overt or subtle political references that I think you may have more fun on another type of message board.

I publicly renounce anything bad I ever said about Sabrose.

You are a bit pointed and overly specific with your post, but I agree.

I shouldnt have named Obama as I cant prove he has anything to do with the lack of travel restrictions from Africa but the Southern border policies under his watch have been irresponsible and lawless. The reason for the post was not political .We as Citizens need to protect our own country and be proactive. We quarantined the sick entering into this country at Ellis Island many years ago. Our government should protect us first. If it offends some foregners too bad. We are all Americans regardless of race or religious beliefs .Its a great country and we need to band together to protect it.