ADVERTISEMENT

HAPPY THANKSGIVING THE KRAKEN HAS BEEN RELEASED

Happy Thanksgiving gents. Biggest drinking night of the year, hope you’re enjoying your favorite libation. Pretty sure the libtards on this board are enjoying sipping on jizz neat.

Again, it’s late, I’m tired and getting off work and i’m not a lawyer. Help me out but is this just saying another law suit has been brought forward?
Yes a very powerful lawsuit that will flip Georgia to Trump. In other words Trump won Georgia by a lot. Next up MI PA AZ WI NV. AND STILL PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES DONALD J TRUUUUUUUUMP!!!!!!!

Yes a very powerful lawsuit that will flip Georgia to Trump. In other words Trump won Georgia by a lot. Next up MI PA AZ WI NV. AND STILL PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES DONALD J TRUUUUUUUUMP!!!!!!!
I hope you’re right but I just don’t see it man. These law suits haven’t exactly been going our way lol. It’s like expecting notre dame refs to over turn an instant replay against miami. If it doesn’t get past the liberal state, it doesn’t get to the supreme court, it’s moot. They’re not even looking at these cases and just calling it closed. The swing state courts want nothing to do with over turning their elections. Facts are meaningless if they’re not put in front of the people that are willing to do anything with them.

Ed call this number 1-800-get-help 😂😂😂😂. Love the passion bud and hope it happens but we are running out of time. The only kraken that might get released is Gary Sanchez of the NY Yankees. But I’m with u till the end but keep that number handy in case this goes south.

Ed call this number 1-800-get-help 😂😂😂😂. Love the passion bud and hope it happens but we are running out of time. The only kraken that might get released is Gary Sanchez of the NY Yankees. But I’m with u till the end but keep that number handy in case this goes south.
I think we're at Mile Marker 10 on US1 heading South...not much further to go, sadly...

Reactions: zackbear and edtuna