ADVERTISEMENT

VETERANS SPEAK OH BOY!!!!!!

The VA’s approval rating now during this administration is at 90% . That’s 40 points higher than when Obama and Biden were in office Same rating with the VFW
Yes I’m a veteran
A month ago I was in an automobile accident with another vehicle . I went to the ER at the Mayo Clinic . Geico will pick up a certain amount of the bill and the VA has said they will cover the rest . You can’t ask for anymore than that
Man, the VA has been fcked up since the 50s and they're still fcked up. I will admit that they have gotten better but not exponentially better. Trump did not fix a VA system that has been dysfunctional for decades in just three years. I think it's been a combination of several administrations over the years along with advanced medical technology, increased salaries to recruit and retain quality health care professionals. I recently had a colonoscopy at the VA and really can't complain. I don't see how the VA covers non service connected injuries but if they did it good for you. I used to work at the VA and wouldn't go back if they offered me a GS15. Obama signed the VA reform act in 2014

Reactions: Raoul2
You are part of a very tiny minority of veterans IMO.. Every veteran I know vigorously supports Trump.To say he is a traitor is a preposterous statement of ignorance.
I think the tiny group you know must be all his supporters. For him to allow Bounties on our soldiers and do nothing is Despicable, to say the least. Real Military Men and Women don't support that Draft Dodger...

Reactions: zackbear and Raoul2