ADVERTISEMENT

Tax bill passes.......Dems........

tenor.gif

Get a smack to the face!

Right in control!
A dumb semi literate working class slob like you will recoil when your Medicare and modest social security benefits are cut. Can't wait for you to realize this. I almost hope Dems don't bail you out when we take back Congress in 2018.

Reactions: cems52
A dumb semi literate working class slob like you will recoil when your Medicare and modest social security benefits are cut. Can't wait for you to realize this. I almost hope Dems don't bail you out when we take back Congress in 2018.

I’m a VET bitch, I’ll never need Medicare, and I’m vested, I won’t need social. Lean forward and choke yourself pussy!

I’m a VET bitch, I’ll never need Medicare, and I’m vested, I won’t need social. Lean forward and choke yourself pussy!
Lol if you believe VA welfare benefits won't be cut. You better hope Dems come to your rescue in 2018 or there will be weeping and gnashing of teeth for you moron.

Reactions: cems52
Yeah because the Dems have such a solid record looking out for Vets. Obama let Vets die in record numbers all while his voters got free everything.
Straight from Russian troll farm news. So false not worthy of a response.

Reactions: Dr.L.ThugU
You stupid Dems are mad because you know what this bill means.

Y’all aren’t taking back the house and senate for a long long time.

You may gain a seat or 2 in some areas, but over all, you’re about to lose more seats.

Every Red state Dem that didn’t vote for this bill is curtains!

The only thing that’s getting cut is welfare benefits that your party voters depends on to sit on their ass all day and do jack shit! The free ride is over!
VA benefits are welfare benefits. Many are scamming system and getting monthly welfare checks not entitled to on back of hard working Americans.

You stupid Dems are mad because you know what this bill means.

Y’all aren’t taking back the house and senate for a long long time.