ADVERTISEMENT

unreal what happened in Orlando

The shooter has been identified. Lives in Port St Lucie and parents are from Afghanistan

My friend in the Orlando area texted me 20 dead and 42 injured. City in lockdown mode right now.

That's correct, advarkas. Preliminary reports say that the terrorists went into a gay nightclub and began shooting.
More than half of the Muslims in the world, including here in the US, believe in Sharia Law, which says that gays should be killed. Awful. Just awful.

Just heard in the news that the number of killed and wounded is expected to rise.

Certainly I agree with all the condolences, sadness, dismay and revulsion. I disagree that now is not the time to give thought to our choices in November. While I won't bad mouth 1 party I will tell you I am a Veteran and I vote R. Neither choice is great but 1 party understands the danger of wide open borders and the reluctance to offend anyone but today 20 are dead and 42 injured. My guess is more will die. This is the sad state of affairs we and other peace loving people are faced with.

We are in a war with radical Islam .You would have to be suicidal to do what the European Union did with the migrants from the middle east. Obama and Clinton want to do the same thing here.Its insanity. The libs in their cozy houses scream xenophobia. Hopefully this is a wake up call. This will help Donald Trump.

And 1 more thing; I AM SO FUC*#ING TIRED OF HEARING a person who was on "The radar!" Same shyt in Paris and Boston and California.
Is this what they are saying? I cant find it. Did law enforcement have a file on him?

"of all the creatures in the world, will ye approach males, and leave those whom Allah has created for you to be your mates? Nay, ye are a people transgressing all limits!" Koran (26:165) A hadith by Mohammed later stated regarding homosexuals: "Kill the one who sodomizes and the one who lets it be done to him."